Coconut Generation

The Next Generation of Asian Indians

Radio interview – Prime Time America October 17, 2006

Filed under: Events,News,Youth — Sam George @ 8:32 pm

Couple of weeks ago, I was interviewed on Moody Radio for their program Prime Time America (a nationally syndicated news and information program).

If you didn’t get to hear live, check out their online archive. Fast forward to 1hr 30 min. http://www.mbn.org/GenMoody/default.asp?sectionID=AD53896CDCF642AFA602040A5B93538C&archdate=10/05/2006&gti=0

This was a new and also a strange experience for me. The program producer send me an email the day before and asked if I will be available to be interviewed about the Coconut generation book. I took the call from my home office. Talking into the phone with no idea who your listeners are or where they are! That made it strange. But I got calls/emails from friends in many cities saying they heard me on radio! This stuff really works!

 

Leave a Reply

